Nominations for HYRC referee squad

Congratulations to the following referees that has been nominated by Standards and Promotions for selection to the Hurricanes Youth Rugby Council referee squad for 2017:

  • Jamie Fairmaid
  • Daniel Mangin
  • Jordan Price
  • Colin Te Pohe

The nominees will be sighted on games in the near future by the HYRC selectors before the squad is selected in June 2017.


Comments are closed.